I knew that!

I’m in the library, talking to the Aflac representative, who is here from 9-12 to talk to staff. His first question was, what did I know about Aflac? I said I knew it was insurance, but mostly for catastrophic illness or accident coverage. His eyes got wide and he lifted his hand for a High-5 as he exclaimed, “No one has ever used that word to answer me and it is absolutely correct!!” I responded, “well, I am a librarian…I do know some big words…”

(p.s. This was a synchronicity because right before this V had told me of a similar incident that had just happened to her at work)

About Gail

Genealogist, librarian, traveler, runner, grandma, Mormon, Missionary
This entry was posted in Synchronicity. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Let's chat!

