Grateful for Gluten

Got this book out of the library at Thanksgiving but never read it. My son-in-law, Golden, did though, and when he told me it changed his life, I had to give it another go. I’ve never been a very good bread maker, in spite of having the desire. Now, voila! Artisan bread with minimal effort! So glad I am not allergic to gluten! I concur, Golden: Life changing!

About Gail

Genealogist, librarian, traveler, runner, grandma, Mormon, Missionary
This entry was posted in nutrition, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Let's chat!

