See for yourself(ie): I don’t mind!

See for yourself(ie): I don't mind!

My daughter had been texting me all morning while I was at work and she was out-and-about running errands. She’d stopped by and picked up a few items I had for her earlier and now wanted to go back and get “one more thing.”
“Can I be a mega-mooch for the 10th time today and borrow some Turmeric?”
“Sure. It’s in the lazy susan.”
“Do you promise you don’t mind?”
…so I texted her this “selfie” to assure her I had my Happy Face on, and I truly was glad to be able to assist her in ANY way she required, for as many things as she needed.

 

About Gail

Genealogist, librarian, traveler, runner, grandma, Mormon, Missionary
Image | This entry was posted in DP Challenge, Family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to See for yourself(ie): I don’t mind!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie | Through the Eye of Bastet

  2. Pingback: obscurity [a series of hipster selfies] | Ramisa the Authoress

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Let's chat!

