Liver – What’s not to love!

Cee’s got some really helpful suggestions here for a healthy life as well as a healthy liver!

Cee's Photography

lioliI bet you thought by this title that I meant I love eating liver.  Nope not me.  I wouldn’t eat it in a million years.   But I am however fairly attached to the liver system in my body.  This is my entry for Like It Or Loathe It challenge that Margaret Rose Stringer is hosting.

Most of you know that I am taking classes for Qigong Healing and one day hopefully be a teacher and healer.  Qigong is part of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM).

Houses the Ethereal Soul (Hun) The ethereal soul is very similar to a western concept of the soul. It is that in the body which gives it both life and purpose. Without it we would lose direction and be empty. The ethereal soul is important to classical chinese medicine because it is the ethereal soul that leaves the body to join the…

View original post 292 more words

About Gail

Genealogist, librarian, traveler, runner, grandma, Mormon, Missionary
This entry was posted in Synchronicity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Liver – What’s not to love!

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Thanks for the ping back!

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Let's chat!

