Easter Message: Because of Him, we, too, can live again! Happy Easter, everyone!

http://easter.mormon.org/

About Gail

Genealogist, librarian, traveler, runner, grandma, Mormon, Missionary
Link | This entry was posted in Spirituality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Because of Him

  1. wordstock16 says:

    Praise the Lord, he is risen!

  2. seeker says:

    Happy Easter. Blessings to you and yours.

  3. John Holton says:

    Happy Easter Monday!

    We have a lot of information on my mother’s side of the family, but my father’s side is a mystery, and we weren’t all that close. Now all of them are gone and I have to pretty much rely on what Ancestry.com tells me. Found some interesting tidbits about them (I never realized that my grandmother had a brother Sylvester, for example), I get as far as my great-grandparents and it’s like a wall comes up. Now that I’m practically the oldest person in my dad’s family, it might have been nice to know.

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Let's chat!

