Writing Goal

So, through the A-Z challenge I was introduced to Misha’s Five-Year Project and saw it as a great way to motivate myself to accomplish my own writing goal: write my personal history. So as part of that challenge, I signed up for another bloghop…to encourage each other to keep on keeping on with our goals. Every Friday we post an update. As this is my first update, I’ll just say that I think I’m about finished with childhood and teen years…starting on courtship and marriage next!

About Gail

Genealogist, librarian, traveler, runner, grandma, Mormon, Missionary
This entry was posted in Synchronicity. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Writing Goal

  1. It would be fun to keep your histories separate and not let Dad cheet off of your notes this time. That way we can see both true perspectives. And, somewhere in between the two is what really happened.

  2. Angeline says:

    There’s always room for another blog hop, and this is a great one, full of support and encouragement.

  3. Misha says:

    Good going! Thanks for signing up. 🙂

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Let's chat!

