X-file (Unexplained phenomena)

X

 

(Dream & Reality)

[The dream part] My Honey and I and our young daughter were on a Triumph motorcycle. Our progress was slowed because our daughter kept getting off the motorcycle to pick up bunnies along the road. Suddenly, we came across a field of thousands of rabbits, many of them dead in heaps. Our daughter found one baby bunny alive among the heap and put it in her pocket.

[The reality part] Five days after I had the above dream, an article appeared in the Life Section of USA Today:

Rabbit Rescue Ends Some Bad Hare Days–Washoe County, Nev. Bunnies in the bedrooms, hares in the hallway…cages and cages of cottontails…and that’s just inside this house rented by the Best Friends Animal Society…Outside, rabbit runs house close to 1,700 bunnies rescued from a Reno woman whose obsession with rabbits led to hoarding. The stench. The feces. The dead bunnies in heaps…It was just terrible…” (Wednesday, August 9, 2006)


Can anybody explain this to me? What is going on here? Have you ever had a premonition dream?

Bugs Bunny image from Looneytunes.wikia.com

Day 24 of the A-Z Challenge!

About Gail

Genealogist, librarian, traveler, runner, grandma, Mormon, Missionary
This entry was posted in A-Z Challenge, Dreams, Family, Spirituality, Synchronicity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to X-file (Unexplained phenomena)

  1. Oh my god, this one is intriguing. I had a similar experience once when I was on my family way. I had a dream that there is a horizontal crack all along the wall of the living room through which water was coming in and it flooded the room. Just 2 -3 days later when I got up in the morning, the room was actually flooded and water had seeped in through the wall. Never had such a thing happened before, I was zapped. It was the only time I had the dream of an event that actually took place.

  2. stephen tremp says:

    I have. Its really weird when that happens. You’re not sure what to do. Act on it or wait and see.

    Stephen Tremp
    A-Z Co-host
    X is for Xenoglossy
    http://www.stephentremp.com

  3. Yvonne V says:

    Wow! That’s amazing…. I’m not sure there is an explanation?

    Yvonne

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Let's chat!

